Canada

SérieMC Imperial

Inspirée par les pros

Gaz Barbecues

Inspirée par des appareils de cuisson professionnels et conçue pour le vrai amateur de cuisson en plein air, la nouvelle série raffinée Broil KingMD ImperialMC vous permet d'apprécier véritablement les plus beaux moments avec vos ami(e)s et votre famille.

La polyvalence n'a jamais eu aussi belle apparence. L'ImperialMC XL dispose de deux fours de cuisson totalement indépendant lesquels assurent une facilité d'utilisation inégalée. Que ce soit pour griller un repas pour deux ou pour vingt-deux, il est d'une dimension parfaite.

La nouvelle conception extérieure de la série ImperialMC assure le meilleur en tant que qualité et apparence. Cependant, vous pouvez être assuré que la série ImperialMC n'est pas seulement là pour l'apparence. Vous pouvez compter sur chaque modèle pour offrir des performances supérieures, une attention aux détails et une fonctionnalité avancée.

Principales caractéristiques de la série ImperialMC

Onward Manufacturing Company Ltd.

Broil King Keg

Instagram

Google+

Pinterest

Twitter

Facebook

Onward Manufacturing Company Ltd.

Canada USA

Imperial Series

Inspired by professionals

View Gas Grill Series

Inspired by professional cooking appliances and designed for the true outdoor grilling enthusiast, the newly refined Broil King® Imperial series enables you to truly enjoy the finer moments with friends and family.

Versatility has never looked so good. The Imperial XL features two totally independent cooking ovens which provide unmatched ease of use. Whether you're grilling for two, or twenty-two, it's the perfect size.

The redesigned exterior on the Imperial series provides the best in both quality and looks. However, you can be rest assured that the Imperial series isn't just about appearance. You can count on every model to deliver superior performance, attention to detail and advanced functionality.

Key features of the Imperial Series

Onward Manufacturing Company Ltd.

Broil King Keg

Proudly Made in North America

Instagram

Broil King Blog

Google+

Pinterest

Twitter

Facebook

Onward Manufacturing Company Ltd.